品质保证

产品质量是我公司一直致力追求的也是公司构建围绕的核心所在。质量对我们来说不仅是绝对必要的,而且也是各部门行事基础。我们的产品和系统使用安全性和可靠性是当务之急。无故障化操作对我们客户满意度来说是不言而喻的,这只能通过连续不断改进质量来实现。

我们开发和生产自己的产品,通过不断努力变得更好,我们总能够满足明天的要求。我们不只是生产产品--我们不断改进它们;我们不只是符合规范--我们超越它们;我们不只是坚持标准-我们设置新的标准。对我们来说,质量始于细节-在选择材料和工具的过程中,在与我们客户沟通中,在我们提供的服务中--这将持续很长时间自您购买我们的任一产品之后。

我公司通过DIN EN ISO 9001:2015质量体系认证,这充分保证认证过程的透明化。我们使用一个通用的系统(BABTEC)以计算机为基础的质量规划、质量保证和质量管理。我们的船用产品,已通过各船级社如ABS、BV、DNV、GL或LR的认可。定期公司审计,客户审核,工厂验收和型式认可有助于我们业务持续发展和改进。公司还通过ISO/TS 22163(国际铁路行业标准)认证,环境管理认证ISO 14001以及职业安全卫生管理体系OHSAS 18001已经在认证过程中,即将通过。

Quality assurance

Quality is what we live for and that is why it is firmly anchored in our company structure. Quality is not only an absolute necessity for us, but also the fundamental basis for everything that goes on under our roof. Our products and systems are used where safety and reliability are of top priority. Trouble-free operation is self-evident for our customers. This can only be achieved by continuous constant quality.

We develop and produce all of our own products in-house. By constantly striving to become even better, we are always in a position to meet tomorrow‘s demands today. We don‘t just manufacture products – we continually improve them. We don‘t just live up to the norms – we surpass them. We don‘t just adhere to standards – we set new ones. For us, quality starts in the detail – in the process of selecting materials and tools, in consulting with our customers, and in the services we offer – and this continues long after you purchase one of our products.

Our company is certified according to DIN EN ISO 9001:2015. This guarantees maximum process transparency. We are using a CAQ system (BABTEC) for a computer-based quality planning, quality assurance and quality management. Our products, above all in the shipbuilding, receive approvals from shipbuilding classification societies such as ABS, BV, DNV-GL or LR. Regular company auditing, customer audits, factory acceptance and type testing contribute to a continuous improvement in our business development. An IRIS (International Railway Industry Standard) certification, an environmenal management certification according to ISO 14001 as well as an occupational health and safety management system OHSAS 18001 are already in progress and will be implemented in the near future.